Board of Directors


H.A. “Buzz” Mills, President
President, 2M Company Inc.

Stephen Anderson, Past President
President, Merrill Manufacturing Company

Jesse Richardson, Secretary
Lead Land Use Attorney, Land Use and Sustainable Development Law Clinic, West Virginia University College of Law

Elizabeth McClain, Treasurer
Program Director, Water Well Trust

Anne Evans

Brian Irwin
Product Manager, Turbine Pump Division, 2M Company, Inc.

Chris Kampf
Director of Product Innovation, Amtrol, Inc. 

Susan Wade
VP, Marketing & Communications, Vinyl Institute

Jeffrey Williams
Owner, Spafford & Sons Water Wells 




Margaret Martens, Executive Director

Elizabeth McClain, Program Director

Sherry Bishop, Program Assistant

Tara Green, Program Assistant

Kristen McKee, Program Assistant

Robin Spaniel, Program Assistant

Comments are closed.